Commerzbank AG

Corporate customers imprint

Commerzbank Aktiengesellschaft

60311 Frankfurt/Main
Phone: +49 69 13 62-0

Chairman of the Supervisory Board:

Jens Weidmann

Represented by the Board of Managing Directors:

Manfred Knof (Chairman)
Michael Kotzbauer
Sabine Mlnarsky
Bettina Orlopp
Thomas Schaufler
Bernhard Spalt

Supervisory authority responsible:

European Central Bank, Sonnemannstraße 20, 60314 Frankfurt and Federal Institute for the Supervision of Financial Services
Graurheindorfer Straße 108
D-53117 Bonn
Marie-Curie-Straße 24-28
60439 Frankfurt

Entered in the commercial register at the county court, Frankfurt/Main,
under HRB 32000
VAT ID number: DE - 114 103 514

Concept: Commerzbank AG

Text: Commerzbank AG


The contents and structure of are copyrighted. The reproduction of information or data content, in particular the use of text (whether in parts or as a whole), pictures or graphics requires the prior approval of Commerzbank AG